August 27, 2021

Watch Urban Heat, Audic Empire, and Daddy Nat Perform At Rolling Happy Hour

3rd + Lamar

On Aug. 12, Audic Empire, Urban Heat, and Daddy Nat performed LIVE at Armadillo Den for Rolling Happy Hour. We the recorded show, which you can check out below.

In partnership with Alvies Boots, this was our second Rolling Happy Hour—a pop-up concert series featuring top local bands from Austin. Big thanks to Fonduu for sponsoring the show!

Visit to be notified about future concerts.

Here’s the setlist from the performance:

Daddy Nat

  • 1NIGHT
  • Sippin
  • Counterfeit
  • Do U Feel
  • Gods Hands
  • Drama King
  • No Regrets
  • Psycho
  • RIP
  • Elders

Urban Heat

  • World on Fire
  • Living Well
  • Like You Wanted
  • Stay
  • City Lights
  • Going Down
  • Have You Ever
  • Guns
  • Simple Love Song

Audic Empire

  • Mesmerized
  • Keg Tappin
  • It’s All for You (Oo Girl)
  • Addicted
  • Root of All Evil (Money)
  • South Side
  • Come and Toke It
  • After 2
  • Don’t Wait Up